RC Miller – 5 poems

 

THE NUCLEAR MOAN

I am attached to your raving whore blackout.
I am your killer’s vital sauce
Leftover from the mosquito’s bloodless cup.
On the spook I am the stuffed sheep
Who graze a vengeful plural.
Immortal is my buzzing stage.

I recite parables saluting spinal chord rockets
Launched above abundant fields of captured statues.
I bite frantic rabbit mothers squirting bobcat fathers.
Racing cars twice as large, I as the cage
Convert plastic dolls
Estranging maggots flocking.

To all the tiny antenna heathens
Who fish my mystical abyss,
I await a substance,
Aghast in the spoiled skins
Repelling pop-eyed executions.

I am that gang-bang survivor.
I am a lurid and lucky toe tag.
At the center of your scrambled trance,
I harvest a nuclear moan,
And punch square in the nose
Freezers of endangered genital pie.

One-dollar razor!
One-dollar crazy glue!
One-dollar battery!

 

ANIMAL RETURNS

Sock drawer
Mite windmill

Power-line prostitutes
Drip wind
Into my bald pond

Spicy hawks steady
Their last meals and stay underground

Must a boundless fuel surprise my corpse
Non-hoots arrive
Yearning the none yet

 

SATURN’S

Probe of Saturn teethes stank mint. Poets make me barf. Witches make me hard. Saturn’s awful to get cummed on. I want to be his pretty girl.
My foot’s a shark inventing tortilla meadows. Bring me a shackle to beat sleep sing-songing hunks. I’ve been freaked.
I’m Muslim you silly geeks! Shiite until the mend of airbornes. Or fried to apply time. Phony blueberry bushes at Dachau survive. Dachau’s a slut.

 

THE TREMOR BOAT

Puppet storms heighten
Human madness
Lost on a thorny raft of serpent legs.

Demon spells drown
Simple blister swallows
Kissing on breaded mouths.

Out of its blizzard,
The oinking sea
Chases my soul under sand.

Her land of no return
Finds my ski mask
Connecting the tallest,
Naked season
With some disguised thief
Slicing feathered tides.

Odd veins off her heart
Are placed down my throat
To pull free and relieve
Cursed images within.

My perishing essence
Spits forth the bottomless pit
Of oil-owned words
Offering
Sin and mercy beyond a matter self.

 

THE OLD RACE

Aboard the shipwreck,
We wear moist wings of bandit grease.
Blue shrapnel bones exit our dusty breath.
There is nothing here.
This is a ramble.

Marinating the furnace,
We torture a widowed owl.
Wicker smiles sacrifice our agony for rust.
There is something here.
This is a rodeo.

Objects unwrap themselves
To navigate mammal shadows.
Mute gifts banish themselves
To swap thirst for melancholy sod.

A greedy urinal of holograms
Eats its wife raw.
With wrinkles like a coffin lid,
My hands rinse a child’s finite scalp.
My race
Swarms the unsung drought

Frozen in chunks of water
Flowing apart from the frozen chunks of river.

 

RC Miller lives in Metuchen, N.J. Most recently, he authored Pussy Guerilla Face Banana Fuck Nut (Les Editions Du Zaporogue). He maintains a blog at http://visionblues.blogspot.com/

About gobbet

gobbet is a literary magazine dedicated to publishing the very best experimental poetry and prose. Intellectual perversity and explorations of dark themes are positively encouraged. We are only interested in work that is progressively experimental. We want to see risks, and we want to see them pay. No previously published work. Prose should not be longer than 1000 words. There are always exceptions. Send 3-5 poems. Include a short bio. Send submissions to gobbetmag@hotmail.co.uk Work will be published every 5-10 days. We also intend to publish anthologies of selected work published in gobbet. We will do our best to reply promptly. Most submissions will receive a decision within a month.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

